Artists: Various (full details below)
Title: More Townes Van Zandt By The Great Unknown
Format: CD / Download
Price: £10 inc. shipping worldwide


1 Hero Horns (DK) - Snake Mountain Blues
2 The Sumner Brothers (CAN) - Colorado Girl
3 Amy Annelle (US) - Buckskin Stallion Blues
4 Neal Casal (US) - Rex's Blues
5 The New Man (Olle Nyman) (SWE) - Kathleen
6 Shinyribs (The Gourds) (US) - Dollar Bill Blues
7 The Deep Dark Woods (CAN) - Silver Ships Of Andilar
8 The Highway Kind (CAN) - Highway Kind
9 Phosphorescent (US) - Why She's Acting This Way
10 Leslie Stevens And The Badgers (US) - Flyin' Shoes
11 The Unfaithful Ways (NZ) - Snow Don't Fall
12 Band Of Annuals (US) - For The Sake Of The Song
13 Alela Diane (US) - Like A Summer Thursday
14 Treetop Flyers (UK) - When She Don't Need Me
15 Luluc (AU) - None But The Rain
16 Vikta Fåglar (SWE) - Tower Song
17 New Found Land (SWE) - Rake
18 Phillip Roebuck (US) - Black Jack Mama

To buy this album, please click on the button below for the CD format


© 2009 Forthesakeofhesong Ltd | All rights reserved | Site designed by Iain Kirkcaldy